641043 Bachelor thesis

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 31.10.2018 Place course on memo list
641043
Bachelor thesis
UE 2
15
weekly
each semester
German

With their bachelor thesis students prove that they are able to use the theoretical and methodological frameworks in linguistic on a clearly delimited research question.

Discussion of the students’ research, the bachelor thesis has to be completed in this UE. 

 

Presentation and discussion of students‘ topics

exam/presentation

will be discussed during the semester

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-03-08
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-03-15
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-03-22
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-04-12
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-04-19
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-04-26
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-05-03
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-05-17
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-05-24
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-07
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-14
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-21
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-06-28
13.45 - 15.15 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2019-01-15
11.00 - 12.00 40123 40123 Barrier-free Lehrveranstaltung "Bachelorarbeit (Übung)" vom Sommersemester 2018 (Nr. 641043)Dr. Barbara Stefan