644040 VO Early Modern Archaeology

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 20.08.2018 Place course on memo list
644040
VO Early Modern Archaeology
VO 2
5
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Acquisition of a sound basic knowledge and exemplary in-depth knowledge on the archeology of Modern Times .

Teaching of a sound basic knowledge and exemplary in-depth knowledge on the archeology of Early Modern Times.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

not applicable

Preliminary talk: 01.10.2018, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

01.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2018-10-03
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-10
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-17
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-24
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-10-31
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-07
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-14
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-21
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-11-28
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-12-05
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-12-12
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-09
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-16
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-23
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-01-30
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free