844370 VU Mathematics Advanced Training Course

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 21.07.2021 Place course on memo list
844370
VU Mathematics Advanced Training Course
VU 2
1,5
weekly
annually
German

Accompanying lectures and problem sessions supplementing the course Engineering Mathematics 1. Repetition of basic knowledge and skills from high school mathematics.

Training of computational skills from elementary algebra to differential and integral calculus.

Lectures as well as independent training in the lecture room, corrected homework.

written examination

W. Schäfer, K. Georgi, G. Trippler: Mathematik-Vorkurs. 3. Aufl. B.G. Teubner Verlagsges., Stuttgart 1997.
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-10-07
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-10-14
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-10-21
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-10-28
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-11-04
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-11-11
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-11-18
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-11-25
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-12-02
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-12-09
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-12-16
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2022-01-13
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2022-01-20
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2022-01-27
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2022-02-03
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group Booking period
844370-0 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2021-09-21 23:59 Book course
Pfeifer C.