640009 A general view of myths of the end of the world

summer semester 2008 | Last update: 17.12.2015 Place course on memo list
Dr. Fick Sabine Dr. Fick Sabine, +43 512 507 37657
640009
A general view of myths of the end of the world
VU 2
weekly
not applicable
German
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2008-03-05
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-03-12
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-04-09
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-04-16
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-04-23
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-04-30
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-05-07
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-05-14
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-05-21
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-06-04
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-06-11
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-06-18
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-06-25
09.00 - 10.30 Aula Aula Barrier-free
Wed 2008-07-02
09.30 - 11.00 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2008-10-14
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free Prüfungstermin