703209 Term Rewriting

winter semester 2008/2009 | Last update: 04.02.2009 Place course on memo list
703209
Term Rewriting
VO 3
5
weekly
annually
English
Students who have completed this module should understand the topics covered in the lecture, and be able to express and apply them. They should be able to independently acquire similar knowledge and have a basic understanding of term rewriting.
abstract rewrite systems; equational logic; term rewrite systems; termination; confluence; completion; strategies
written exam
see website
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2008-10-06
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2008-10-13
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2008-10-20
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2008-10-27
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2008-11-03
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2008-11-10
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2008-11-17
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2008-11-24
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2008-12-01
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2008-12-15
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-01-12
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-01-19
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-01-26
09.15 - 12.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-02-27
14.00 - 17.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free Klausur