703516 Information Security

summer semester 2009 | Last update: 10.07.2009 Place course on memo list
703516
Information Security
PS 2
4
weekly
annually
English
Cryptographic algorithms and key management; security engineering; internet protocols and vulnerabilities; security protocols; secure coding; security management; computer forensics
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2009-03-09
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-03-16
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-03-23
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-03-30
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-04-20
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-04-27
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-05-04
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-05-11
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-05-18
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-05-25
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-06-08
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-06-15
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-06-22
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Mon 2009-06-29
08.15 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free