703521 Model-Checking

summer semester 2009 | Last update: 10.07.2009 Place course on memo list
703521
Model-Checking
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
English
model-checking on-the-fly; the mu-calculus; S1S; model-checking of real-time systems; controlling the “state-space explosion” problem
written
Christel Baier and Joost-Pieter Katoen, Principles of Model Checking, MIT Press, 2008
not applicable
required for subscription is a positive result of module 1 specification and verification.
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2009-03-03
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2009-03-10
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2009-03-17
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2009-03-18
15.00 - 16.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2009-03-24
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2009-03-25
15.00 - 16.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2009-03-31
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2009-04-01
15.00 - 16.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2009-04-21
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2009-04-22
15.00 - 16.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2009-04-28
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2009-05-05
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2009-05-06
15.00 - 16.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2009-05-12
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2009-05-13
15.00 - 16.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2009-05-19
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2009-05-26
09.15 - 11.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2009-05-27
15.00 - 16.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free