702509 Sequence Analysis (AD)

winter semester 2009/2010 | Last update: 16.02.2010 Place course on memo list
702509
Sequence Analysis (AD)
VO 2
3
weekly
not applicable
German
matching and alignment of strings; maximum parsimony, Steiner trees, and perfect phylogeny; quasi-median networks
written exam
not applicable
Group 1
Date Time Location
Fri 2009-10-09
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-10-16
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-10-23
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-10-30
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-11-06
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-11-13
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-11-20
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-11-27
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-12-04
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-12-11
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2009-12-18
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-01-15
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-01-22
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-01-29
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-02-05
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free