645214 Indroductory Seminar in Austrian History

summer semester 2010 | Last update: 14.12.2012 Place course on memo list
645214
Indroductory Seminar in Austrian History
PS 2
5
weekly
not applicable
German
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2010-03-10
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-03-17
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-03-24
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-04-14
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-04-21
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-04-28
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-05-05
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-05-12
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-05-19
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-05-26
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-06-02
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-06-09
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-06-16
15.30 - 17.00 Kl. HS Chemie Kl. HS Chemie Barrier-free
Wed 2010-06-23
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2010-06-30
15.30 - 17.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free