703003 Algorithms and Data Structures

summer semester 2010 | Last update: 06.12.2010 Place course on memo list
703003
Algorithms and Data Structures
VO 3
4,5
weekly
annually
German
Students who have completed this module should understand the topics covered in the lecture, and be able to express and apply them. They should be able to independently acquire similar knowledge and have a basic understanding of algorithms and data structures.
Analysis, runtime estimation and implementation of algorithms: for sorting and searching in sets, in trees and graphs; characteristics of efficient algorithms and the related data structures.
written
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2010-03-10
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-03-12
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-03-17
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-03-19
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-03-24
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-03-26
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-04-14
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-04-16
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-04-21
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-04-23
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-04-28
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-04-30
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-05-05
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-05-07
12.15 - 15.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-05-19
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-05-21
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-05-26
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-05-28
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-06-02
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-06-04
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-06-09
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-06-11
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-06-16
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-06-18
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-06-23
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-06-25
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-06-30
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2010-07-02
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-07-07
08.00 - 11.15 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Wed 2010-07-07
08.00 - 11.15 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Wed 2010-09-29
12.00 - 15.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free 2.Klausur
Thu 2011-01-13
08.30 - 11.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung