611127 Gender Studies: Queer Cinema in Italy, France and Spain

winter semester 2010/2011 | Last update: 08.02.2011 Place course on memo list
611127
Gender Studies: Queer Cinema in Italy, France and Spain
VU 2
5
weekly
annually
German
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2010-10-13
15.30 - 17.00 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2010-10-20
15.30 - 17.00 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2010-10-27
15.30 - 17.00 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2010-11-03
15.30 - 17.00 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2010-11-10
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2010-11-17
15.30 - 17.00 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2010-11-24
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2010-12-01
15.30 - 17.00 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2010-12-15
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-01-12
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2011-01-19
15.30 - 17.00 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2011-01-26
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-02-02
15.30 - 17.00 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free