703503 Introduction to Model Checking

winter semester 2010/2011 | Last update: 03.03.2011 Place course on memo list
703503
Introduction to Model Checking
VO 1
2
weekly
annually
English
Students who have completed this module should understand the topics covered in the lectures, and be able to express and apply them. They should be able to independently acquire similar knowledge and have a basic understanding of specification and verification methods.
specification of system behavior; Promela; specification of system properties in LTL/CTL; Büchi automata; model-checking algorithms
written exam
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2010-10-06
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-10-13
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-10-27
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-11-03
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-11-10
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-11-17
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-11-24
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-12-01
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2010-12-15
12.15 - 13.15 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Tue 2011-03-15
08.30 - 09.45 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 2.Klausur