720223 Clinical Psychological Intervention: Counseling in cases of losses, dying and death

winter semester 2010/2011 | Last update: 15.02.2011 Place course on memo list
720223
Clinical Psychological Intervention: Counseling in cases of losses, dying and death
SE 2
4
not applicable
not applicable
German
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2010-10-14
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2010-10-21
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2010-10-28
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2010-11-04
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2010-11-11
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2010-11-18
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2010-11-25
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2010-12-02
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2010-12-09
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2010-12-16
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2011-01-13
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2011-01-20
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2011-01-27
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2011-02-03
09.00 - 10.30 60433 SR 60433 SR Barrier-free