720316 Seminar in Deepening Basic Subjects

winter semester 2010/2011 | Last update: 20.03.2014 Place course on memo list
720316
Seminar in Deepening Basic Subjects
SE 2
2,5
not applicable
not applicable
German
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2010-10-18
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2010-10-25
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2010-11-08
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2010-11-15
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2010-11-22
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2010-11-29
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2010-12-06
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2010-12-13
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2011-01-10
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2011-01-17
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2011-01-24
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2011-01-31
10.00 - 11.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free