402043 Austrian political system - Introduction

summer semester 2011 | Last update: 22.07.2011 Place course on memo list
402043
Austrian political system - Introduction
PS 2
5
not applicable
not applicable
German
wird bekannt gegeben
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2011-03-09
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-03-16
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-03-23
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-03-30
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-04-06
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-04-13
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-04
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-11
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-18
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-25
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-01
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-08
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-15
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-22
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-29
16.00 - 17.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free