402123 A comparison of political systems: The Instability of the Party System in Italy

summer semester 2011 | Last update: 07.05.2018 Place course on memo list
402123
A comparison of political systems: The Instability of the Party System in Italy
SE 2
5
not applicable
not applicable
German
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2011-03-09
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-03-16
10.00 - 11.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-03-23
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-03-30
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-04-06
10.00 - 11.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-04-13
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-04
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-11
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-18
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-25
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-01
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-08
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-15
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-29
10.00 - 11.45 SR 9 (Sowi) SR 9 (Sowi) Barrier-free