640004 PS Ancient History

summer semester 2011 | Last update: 14.09.2023 Place course on memo list
640004
PS Ancient History
PS 2
5
weekly
not applicable
German
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2011-03-11
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-03-18
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-03-25
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-04-01
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-04-08
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-04-15
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-05-06
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-05-13
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-05-20
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-05-27
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-06-10
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-06-17
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-06-24
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-07-01
09.00 - 10.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-07-06
11.00 - 12.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2012-02-06
09.00 - 11.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free Prüfung