640130 Selected Sumerian Texts II: biligual Sumerian -akkadian texts

summer semester 2011 | Last update: 25.07.2011 Place course on memo list
640130
Selected Sumerian Texts II: biligual Sumerian -akkadian texts
SE 2
3,75
weekly
not applicable
German
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2011-03-11
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-03-18
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-03-25
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-04-01
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-04-08
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-04-15
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-05-06
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2011-05-12
12.15 - 13.45 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-05-13
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-05-20
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-05-27
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-06-10
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-06-17
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-06-24
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2011-07-01
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free