644109 Economics, State, Society (Middle Eastern Archaeology): Elam

summer semester 2011 | Last update: 06.07.2011 Place course on memo list
644109
Economics, State, Society (Middle Eastern Archaeology): Elam
AG 1
7,5
weekly
annually
German
Acquirement of skills in independent formulation and presentation of specific relevant aspects of archaeological science with special focus on research on social and economical circumstances. Acquirement of social skills by joint work on a subject issue.
Primary independent formulation, presentation, and discussion of specific relevant aspects of Middle Eastern Archaeology in the field of social and economical circumstances. .
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2011-03-09
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-03-16
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-03-23
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-03-30
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-04-06
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-04-13
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-04
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-11
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-18
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-05-25
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-01
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-08
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-15
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-22
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Wed 2011-06-29
11.15 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free