223200 Catechetics and Religious Pedagogy: Kairology

winter semester 2011/2012 | Last update: 17.02.2012 Place course on memo list
223200
Catechetics and Religious Pedagogy: Kairology
VO 2
2
weekly
annually
German
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2011-10-05
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-10-12
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-10-19
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-11-09
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-11-16
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-11-23
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-11-30
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-12-07
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2011-12-14
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-01-11
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-01-18
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-01-25
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-02-01
18.00 - 19.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free