645013 (LECTURE) Survey of Women and Gender Studies

winter semester 2011/2012 | Last update: 20.02.2012 Place course on memo list
645013
(LECTURE) Survey of Women and Gender Studies
VO 2
3,75
weekly
not applicable
German
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2011-10-04
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2011-10-11
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2011-10-18
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2011-10-25
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2011-11-08
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2011-11-15
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2011-11-22
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2011-11-29
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2011-12-06
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2011-12-13
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-01-10
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-01-17
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-01-24
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-01-31
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free