703026 Logic

winter semester 2011/2012 | Last update: 19.03.2012 Place course on memo list
703026
Logic
VO 3
4,5
weekly
annually
English
Students who have completed this module understand logical calculi and can apply them. They are able to model complex problems abstractly in formal models and acquired the ability to obtain similar knowledge independently.
Propositional logic; predicate logic; introduction to proof systems; natural deduction for propositional and predicate logic; binary decision diagrams; introduction to verification and model checking.
written exam
Michael Huth and Mark Ryan Logic in Computer Science (second edition) Cambridge University Press, 2004 ISBN 9780521543101 (paperback)
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2011-10-03
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2011-10-06
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2011-10-10
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2011-10-13
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2011-10-17
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2011-10-20
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2011-10-24
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2011-10-27
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2011-10-31
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2011-11-03
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2011-11-07
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2011-11-10
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2011-11-14
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2011-11-17
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2011-11-21
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2011-11-24
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2011-11-28
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2011-12-01
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2011-12-05
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2011-12-12
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2011-12-15
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2012-01-09
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2012-01-12
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2012-01-16
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2012-01-19
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2012-01-23
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2012-01-26
08.15 - 10.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2012-01-30
10.15 - 11.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2012-02-02
08.00 - 11.15 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free