223200 Catechetics and Religious Pedagogy: Kairology

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 28.05.2014 Place course on memo list
223200
Catechetics and Religious Pedagogy: Kairology
VO 2
2
weekly
annually
German
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2012-10-03
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-10
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-17
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-24
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-31
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-07
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-14
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-21
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-28
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-12-05
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-12-12
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-09
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-16
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-23
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-30
18.00 - 19.30 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free