305230 Civil Law (tutorial)

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 15.02.2013 Place course on memo list
305230
Civil Law (tutorial)
UE 2
2
weekly
annually
German
mündliche Mitarbeit, schriftliche Abschlussklausur
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2012-10-03
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2012-10-10
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2012-10-17
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2012-10-24
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2012-10-31
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2012-11-07
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2012-11-14
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2012-11-21
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2012-11-28
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2012-12-04
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free Ersatztermin
Wed 2012-12-05
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Thu 2012-12-06
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free Ersatztermin
Wed 2012-12-12
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2013-01-09
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2013-01-16
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2013-01-23
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Wed 2013-01-30
18.00 - 19.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F