310301 European Institutional Law

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 11.03.2013 Place course on memo list
310301
European Institutional Law
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German
This lecture will enable students to understand and evaluate the core theoretical bases and the structure of EU law, which will help them to develop the necessary knowledge and skills to address EU law issues in practice.
The lecture will cover the institutional fundamentals of the European Union. Emphasis will be put in particular on the following topics: Treaty bases, organisation and structure of the European Union; the institutions of the European Union; legislation, executive and judicial enforcement; fundamental rights protection.
Lecture
Streinz, Europarecht (9th edition, 2012); Schroeder, Grundkurs Europarecht (2nd edition, 2011); Mayr-Singer, Müller, Villoti, Essentials Europarecht (2012); Kodex Europarecht (20th edition, 2013).
LFU-online enrolment!
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2012-10-11
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2012-10-18
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2012-10-25
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2012-11-08
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2012-11-22
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2012-11-29
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2012-12-06
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2012-12-13
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2013-01-10
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2013-01-17
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2013-01-24
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2013-01-31
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free