323122 Social security - advanced (lecture)

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 15.02.2013 Place course on memo list
323122
Social security - advanced (lecture)
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2012-10-08
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2012-10-15
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2012-10-22
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2012-10-29
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2012-11-05
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2012-11-12
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2012-11-19
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2012-11-26
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2012-12-03
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2012-12-10
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2013-01-07
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2013-01-14
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2013-01-21
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Mon 2013-01-28
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A