703027 Logic

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 12.02.2013 Place course on memo list
703027
Logic
PS 2
3
weekly
annually
German
not applicable
Group 1
Kaliszyk C.
Date Time Location
Tue 2012-10-09
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-16
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-23
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-30
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-06
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-13
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-20
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-27
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-12-04
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-12-11
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-08
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-15
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-22
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-29
08.15 - 10.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Group 2
Felgenhauer B.
Date Time Location
Tue 2012-10-09
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-16
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-23
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-30
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-06
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-13
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-20
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-27
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-12-04
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-12-11
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-08
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-15
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-22
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-29
12.15 - 14.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Group 3
Nagele J.
Date Time Location
Tue 2012-10-09
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-16
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-23
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-30
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-06
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-13
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-20
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-27
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-12-04
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-12-11
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-08
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-15
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-22
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-29
14.15 - 16.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free