704106 Atoms, molecules and plasmas

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 12.02.2013 Place course on memo list
704106
Atoms, molecules and plasmas
VO 2
2
not applicable
annually
German
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2012-10-03
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-10
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-17
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-24
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-31
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-07
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-14
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-21
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-28
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-12-05
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-12-12
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-09
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-16
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-23
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-30
14.15 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2013-02-05
14.00 - 16.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung