704107 Atoms, molecules and plasmas

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 16.04.2013 Place course on memo list
704107
Atoms, molecules and plasmas
PS 1
2
weekly
annually
German
Group 0
Nägerl H.
Date Time Location
Wed 2012-10-03
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-10
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-17
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-24
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-10-31
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-07
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-14
16.15 - 17.00 B 520 B 520 Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-21
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-28
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-12-05
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-12-12
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-09
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-16
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-23
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-30
16.15 - 17.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Group 1
Chwalla M.
Date Time Location
Wed 2012-11-07
16.15 - 17.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-14
16.15 - 17.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-21
16.15 - 17.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-11-28
16.15 - 17.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-12-05
16.15 - 17.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2012-12-12
16.15 - 17.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-09
16.15 - 17.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-16
16.15 - 17.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-23
16.15 - 17.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-01-30
16.15 - 17.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free