704906 Semiconductor Physics

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 08.07.2014 Place course on memo list
704906
Semiconductor Physics
KU 2
4
weekly
annually
German
Experimental and theoretical analysis of the optical properties of polar and non-polar semiconductors
1. Fundamental properties of Semiconductors 2. Macroscopic description of the optical properties of semiconductors 3. Semiclassical and quantum theoretical calculation of the optical properties of semiconductors
Lecture at the blackboard. No power point presentation!
Oral exam at the end of the semester.
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2012-10-15
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-16
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2012-10-22
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-23
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2012-10-29
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-10-30
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2012-11-05
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-06
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2012-11-12
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-13
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2012-11-19
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-20
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2012-11-26
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-11-27
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2012-12-03
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2012-12-04
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2012-12-10
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Mon 2013-01-07
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-08
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2013-01-14
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-15
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2013-01-21
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-22
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)
Mon 2013-01-28
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-29
11.00 - 12.30 SR 0/403 SR 0/403 Barrier-free (Ausweichtermin)