705729 Simulation methods for quantum many body systems

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 11.07.2014 Place course on memo list
705729
Simulation methods for quantum many body systems
VO 2
3
weekly
every 2nd year
German
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2012-10-05
10.00 - 12.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2012-10-12
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2012-10-19
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2012-11-09
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2012-11-16
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2012-11-23
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2012-11-30
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2012-12-07
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2012-12-14
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2013-01-11
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2013-01-18
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2013-01-25
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36
Fri 2013-02-01
12.15 - 14.00 Seminarraum 2/36 Seminarraum 2/36