706914 Seminat (AT): Astrophysics Seminar

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 28.09.2012 Place course on memo list
706914
Seminat (AT): Astrophysics Seminar
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
German
Presentation of own independent scientific work exceeding above the normal content of the classical courses. As "optional coures" for Astromundus tehse restrictions have to be taken in mind. The topics have to be closely linked to the institutes topics. Topics from other fields (astroparticle, solid state or quantum physics) are not accepted. There are other dedicated seminars in these fields.
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2012-10-05
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2012-10-12
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2012-10-19
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2012-11-09
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2012-11-16
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2012-11-23
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2012-11-30
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2012-12-07
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2012-12-14
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2013-01-11
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2013-01-18
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2013-01-25
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2013-02-01
12.15 - 13.45 PR 8/18 PR 8/18