720005 Psychological gender research

winter semester 2012/2013 | Last update: 18.03.2013 Place course on memo list
720005
Psychological gender research
VO 2
2,5
Block
not applicable
German
not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2012-10-05
13.30 - 15.00 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Sat 2012-10-06
09.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Sat 2012-10-13
09.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Sat 2012-11-10
09.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Sat 2012-11-17
09.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Sat 2012-12-01
09.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Sat 2012-12-15
09.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Fri 2013-01-18
17.30 - 20.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Sat 2013-01-19
09.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2013-01-22
19.00 - 21.00 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 1. Prüfungstermin
Fri 2013-03-22
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 2. Prüfungstermin Gruppe 1
Fri 2013-03-22
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 2. Prüfungstermin Gruppe 2
Fri 2013-04-19
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 3. Prüfungstermin