305360 Sociological jurisprudence and legal realism

summer semester 2013 | Last update: 25.01.2016 Place course on memo list
305360
Sociological jurisprudence and legal realism
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German
04.03.2013
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2013-03-04
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-03-11
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-03-18
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-04-08
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-04-15
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-04-22
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-04-29
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-05-06
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-05-13
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-05-27
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-06-03
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-06-10
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-06-17
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2013-06-24
17.30 - 19.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum