402029 Gender Studies in a political science and socialogical perspective

summer semester 2013 | Last update: 27.11.2014 Place course on memo list
402029
Gender Studies in a political science and socialogical perspective
VO 2
4
weekly
not applicable
German
.
not applicable
14.03.2013
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2013-03-14
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-03-21
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-04-11
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-04-18
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-04-25
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-05-02
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-05-16
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-05-23
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-06-06
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-06-13
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-06-20
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-06-27
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-07-04
08.00 - 09.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free Nachklausur
Tue 2013-10-01
18.00 - 19.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free Nachklausur
Mon 2013-12-16
17.00 - 18.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free 3. Klausurterm Geschlechterforschung