404040 VO Fundamentals of Macroeconomic Activity: Business Cycles and Economic Growth

summer semester 2013 | Last update: 26.11.2013 Place course on memo list
404040
VO Fundamentals of Macroeconomic Activity: Business Cycles and Economic Growth
VO 3
5
weekly
annually
German
Comprehension of the basics of macroeconomics
Introduction to macroeconomics
Lecture with discussion
Blanchard/Johnson, Macroeconomics, 6th ed., Global ed., Boston et al. 2013, English edition
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2013-03-07
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-03-14
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-03-21
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-04-11
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-04-18
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-04-25
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-05-02
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-05-16
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-05-23
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-06-06
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-06-13
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-06-20
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2013-06-27
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free