404042 PS Fundamentals of Macroeconomic Activity: Business Cycles and Economic Growth

summer semester 2013 | Last update: 07.05.2018 Place course on memo list
404042
PS Fundamentals of Macroeconomic Activity: Business Cycles and Economic Growth
PS 1
2,5
weekly
annually
German
Comprehension of the basics of macroeconomics
Introduction to macroeconomics
home work, discussion
exams
Blanchard/Johnson, Macroeconomics, 6th ed., Global ed., Boston et al. 2013, English edition
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2013-03-06
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-03-13
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-03-20
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-04-10
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-04-17
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-04-24
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-05-08
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-05-15
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-05-22
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-05-29
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-06-05
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-06-12
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-06-19
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2013-06-26
10.00 - 10.45 UR 1 (Sowi) UR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free