609783 AG 2: Reading List

summer semester 2013 | Last update: 28.01.2013 Place course on memo list
609783
AG 2: Reading List
AG 2
every 2 weeks
not applicable
English
This course is meant as a preparation for the reading list exam. You will be given an overview of the development of English literature, the main historical events that influenced this development and the trends that reflect it most clearly. You will learn how to contextualise individual works of literature on the basis of both their formal and thematic features.
All literary periods on the reading list will be covered in exemplary and comparative analyses of individual texts.
lecturing, presentation, class discussion to be specified further when the number of participants is known
to be specified further when the number of participants is known
to be announced at the beginning of the term
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2013-03-06
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-03-13
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-03-20
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-04-10
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-04-17
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-04-24
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-05-08
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-05-15
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-05-22
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-05-29
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-06-05
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-06-12
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-06-19
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-06-26
15.30 - 17.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free