308121 Criminal Law and Procedure (seminar)

winter semester 2013/2014 | Last update: 18.11.2013 Place course on memo list
308121
Criminal Law and Procedure (seminar)
SE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

The goal of this seminary is to achieve the skills to write a diploma thesis in criminal or professional criminal law.

Students who want to write a diploma thesis in criminal or professional criminal law are ministered via this seminary.

Presentations and discussion. Attendance of the first lesson is compulsory.

Oral presentation, written papers

Please check homepage.

not applicable

Allocation of topics during first class.

Please note that registration is contucted via LFU-online.

03.10.2013
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2013-10-03
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2013-10-10
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2013-10-17
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2013-10-24
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2013-10-31
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2013-11-07
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2013-11-14
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2013-11-21
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2013-11-28
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2013-12-05
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2013-12-12
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2014-01-09
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2014-01-16
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2014-01-23
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek
Thu 2014-01-30
17.00 - 18.30 0026 SR/Bibliothek 0026 SR/Bibliothek