312211 Economic Law - Private Aspects (lecture)

winter semester 2013/2014 | Last update: 24.10.2013 Place course on memo list
312211
Economic Law - Private Aspects (lecture)
VO 4
8
weekly
each semester
German

The course imparts in-depth knowledge in the field of “Corporate and Intellectual Property Law”.

Part 1: Selected cases on Limited Liability Company and Partnership Law.

Part 2: National and European Intellectual Property Law and its development with main focus on Trademark and Unfair Competition Law and a brief overview of Design and Patent Law.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

The course is aimed primarily at students of business law and the "classical" law, but is also suitable for Sowi students.

not applicable

 

07.10.2013
Group 2
Date Time Location
Mon 2013-10-07
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2013-10-14
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2013-10-21
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2013-10-28
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2013-11-04
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2013-11-11
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2013-11-18
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2013-11-25
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2013-12-02
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2013-12-09
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2013-12-16
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2014-01-10
08.30 - 11.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2014-01-13
13.30 - 16.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Fri 2014-01-17
08.30 - 11.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2014-01-20
13.30 - 16.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2014-01-20
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2014-01-27
13.30 - 16.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2014-01-27
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2014-01-31
08.30 - 11.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2014-02-03
16.00 - 17.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free