716144 Basics of teaching, course 5

winter semester 2013/2014 | Last update: 12.08.2013 Place course on memo list
716144
Basics of teaching, course 5
VU 2
2
weekly
annually
German

In this series of lectures you will learn more and more about the elements of a "normal" GW lesson (if such thing exists at all!). Over time you will develop your very own lesson on a certain topic, and present and discuss your results to and with the group.

In this series of lectures you will learn more and more about the elements of a "normal" GW lesson (if such thing exists at all!). Over time you will develop your very own lesson on a certain topic, and present and discuss your results to and with the group.

All courses "Grundlagen der Unterrichtsgestaltung" share and develop the same kind of ideas, so don't worry about your favourite course, we will try and make you happy anyway... ;o)

reading, discussion, presentation

presentation, paper

 

is given during the course meetings

 

There is only ONE central list for enrollment. All courses "Grundlagen der Unterrichtsgestaltung" enroll in course 1 (Keller).

There will be one common kickoff meeting for all courses at the beginning of October where we will sort out people and courses (times, places etc.). You MUST come to this meeting or at least send a representative, whoever is not enrolled in a course after this meeting will NOT get into a course during winter term 2013/14. Plaese do NOT write any emails about this point, they will not be answered, sorry.

This series of lectures will probably not kick off in the first week of the new term, as we will all take part in the Germans' Geographers Conference in Passau. Please keep an eye on the homepage of our institute, "Aktuelles" will tell you more about time and place.

07.10.2013
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2013-10-07
17.00 - 18.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A Vorbesprechung für alle 7 Kurse
Mon 2013-10-14
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2013-10-21
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2013-10-28
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2013-11-04
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2013-11-11
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2013-11-18
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2013-11-25
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2013-12-02
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2013-12-09
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2014-01-06
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2014-01-13
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2014-01-20
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Mon 2014-01-27
16.30 - 18.00 60708 SR 60708 SR