124201 Italian Basic Level I (A1)

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 22.05.2014 Place course on memo list
124201
Italian Basic Level I (A1)
UE 4
5
weekly
each semester
German

Prerequisites: none
Goal: A1

At this level the learner can understand everyday expressions and simple sentences aimed at the satisfaction of simple needs of a concrete type; he/she can introduce himself/herself and others and ask questions about personal details - e.g. where they live, whom they know and what things they own - and can answer questions of this kind; he/she can communicate in a simple way if the other person is sympathetic and speaks slowly and carefully.

Topics:
to get to know each other; at a party; in a bar or pub; in a restaurant; weekend and leisure time; destinations and travel experience; my world

Linguistic Goals:
to introduce yourself; to offer something; to ask for something politely; to ask for information about a hotel; to give information on a town; to report on a journey; to enquire about somebody/something; to feel sorry for somebody/to regret something; to recommend something; to indicate the way; to write an informal e-mail; comparative - to compare people and objects: to describe a person

Structural Goals:
nouns; adjectives – to describe people and objects in some detail; the indefinite and definite articles; verbs in the present tense indicative – to express actions in the immediate environment; adverbs – to add more information to a verb; passato prossimo – to narrate actions and facts of the past; object pronouns – to replace direct objects; reflexive verbs - to talk about actions which exclusively refer to the subject; ; possessive pronouns – to give information on possession

interactive language instruction
written and oral midterm test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension) and final test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension and speaking/dialogues)
Chiaro A1, Lehr- und Arbeitsbuch, units 1-6 (Hueber Verlag)
not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
03.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2014-03-03
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-05
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-10
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-12
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-17
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-19
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-24
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-26
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-31
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-02
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-04-07
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-09
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-04-28
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-30
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-05
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-07
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-12
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-14
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-19
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-21
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-26
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-28
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-02
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-04
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-11
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-16
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-18
08.30 - 11.45 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-23
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-25
08.30 - 10.00 60107 60107 Barrier-free