124209 Italian Basic Level III (A2)

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 06.12.2013 Place course on memo list
124209
Italian Basic Level III (A2)
UE 4
5
weekly
each semester
Italian
Prerequisites: A1+ Goal: A2 At this level the learner can understand sentences and frequently used expressions related to areas of most immediate relevance – e.g. personal and family information, shopping, work, immediate environment; he/she can communicate in routine situations of information exchange on familiar and routine matters; he/she can describe in simple terms aspects of their background, education, immediate environment and matters in areas of immediate need.

Topics:
fashion; there and then; eating and eating habits; health and medicine; travelling by car and road safety; mass media; outlook on the future

Linguistic Goals:
to describe something; to compare one thing with another; to express likes/dislikes; to understand a recipe; to hold a short conversation at the doctor’s; to give advice; to report a loss/thievery; to gain main information of a radio programme

Structural Goals:
the use of imperfetto – to express habitual actions of the past; the use of  passato prossimo and imperfetto; the passato prossimo of reflexive verbs; superlative – to to denote the highest degree of a feature; the imperative – to give commands/advice/directions and to delegate; future semplice – to express events in the future; gerund – to express what is happening at the moment

interactive language instruction
written and oral midterm test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension) and final test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension and speaking/dialogues)
Chiaro A2, Lehr- und Arbeitsbuch, units 3-8 (Hueber Verlag)
not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
03.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2014-03-03
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-05
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-10
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-12
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-17
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-19
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-24
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-26
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-31
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-02
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-04-07
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-09
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-04-28
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-30
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-05
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-07
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-12
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-14
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-19
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-21
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-26
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-28
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-02
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-04
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-11
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-16
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-18
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-23
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-25
17.00 - 18.30 40136 40136 Barrier-free