124335 Russian Basic Level II (A1)

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 26.03.2014 Place course on memo list
124335
Russian Basic Level II (A1)
UE 4
5
weekly
each semester
Russian

Prerequisites: partly A1
Goal: A1

At this level the learner can understand everyday expressions and simple sentences aimed at the satisfaction of simple needs of a concrete type; can introduce him-/herself and others and ask questions about personal details - e.g. where they live, whom they know and what things they own - and can answer questions of this kind; can communicate in a simple way if the other person is sympathetic and speaks slowly and clearly.

Topics:
leisure activities and hobbies; daily routine; working; shopping; getting around in town

Linguistic Goals:
to talk about leisure activities and hobbies; to express likes and dislikes; to describe the daily routine; to express opinions; to indicate time; to talk about work; to indicate the way, sequence and duration of an action; to make telephone calls; to express that you need or need to buy something; to go shopping; to indicate place and direction

Structural Goals:
intonation: statement and exclamation; sentence construction: position of the adjective; declension of nouns – to build sentences with objects and adverbials; interrogative pronouns – to ask questions; demonstrative pronouns – to make indications; prepositions v and na – to indicate time, place and direction; verbs of motion idti – chodit´ und echat’ – ezdit’; past tense of the verbs – to build statements and questions in the past; imperative of the verbs – to express requests and commands; modal words nužno, nado und možno – to express needs

interactive language instruction
written and oral midterm test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension) and final test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension and speaking/dialogues)

Otlitschno!, A1, Kurs- und Arbeitsbuch (Hueber Verlag), Lektionen 5 – 7

not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
03.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2014-03-03
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2014-03-05
17.00 - 18.30 SR 5 Psych SR 5 Psych Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-10
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2014-03-12
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-03-17
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-19
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-03-24
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-26
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-03-31
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-02
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-04-07
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-09
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-04-28
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-30
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-05-05
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-07
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-05-12
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-12
18.45 - 20.15 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-19
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-21
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-05-26
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-28
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-06-02
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-04
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2014-06-11
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-06-16
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-18
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2014-06-23
17.00 - 18.30 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-25
17.00 - 18.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired