124343 Russian Conversation (A2+)

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 22.05.2014 Place course on memo list
124343
Russian Conversation (A2+)
UE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
Russian

Prerequisites: A2
Goal: A2+
in particular in the following activities:

Language Mediation:
Learners can extract relevant information from a short oral statement in Russian and can pass it on to other people, mainly concerning information about people (e.g. nationality, hobbies, education) or about a current topic or a topic of interest.

Interaction:
In a simple way, learners can express their opinion in an everyday conversation.

Production:
Learners can report about personal experiences, activities and events in a simple way; they can explain or give reasons for their opinions or plans.

This course offers you the opportunity to speak a lot and to learn how to effectively communicate in everyday life situations and on topics of immediate interest (introducing yourself, starting a conversation, talking about yourself, jobs, family, hobbies, travelling, discussing current and everyday topics agreeing and disagreeing, asking for help, offering help, etc.)
interactive language instruction
oral
own material
not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
03.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2014-03-03
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-10
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-17
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-24
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-31
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-04-07
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-04-28
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-05
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-12
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-19
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-26
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-02
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-16
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-23
17.00 - 18.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-23
18.30 - 20.00 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free