124357 Swedish Basic Level II (A1+)

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 17.01.2014 Place course on memo list
124357
Swedish Basic Level II (A1+)
UE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
Swedish

Prerequisites: A1
Goal: A1+

At this level the learner can understand simple sentences and common expressions in areas pertinent to life – e.g. personal and family details, shopping, leisure; can describe their social and educational background, the immediate and concrete surroundings and needs in simple terms; can carry out chores – e.g. while shopping or travelling.

Topics:
leisure; means of transport; travel habits; ways of living; shopping for clothes; household chores; situations, in which you need help; feelings; celebrations; work and job; job applications

Linguistic Goals:
to describe a flat; to express preference/dissatisfaction; to claim something from somebody; to invite someone; to ask for permission; to make compliments; to give advice; to talk about habits; to express amazement; to describe how you do something; to start/end a phone call; to convey news

Structural Goals:
simple past, present perfect and past perfect tenses - to narrate events on different axes of time

interactive language instruction
written and oral midterm test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension) and final test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension and speaking/dialogues)
Välkomna, Lehr and Arbeitsbuch (Klett Verlag), Lektionen 6 - 10
not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage!
04.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2014-03-04
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-03-11
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-03-18
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-03-25
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-04-01
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-04-08
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-04-29
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-05-06
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-05-13
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-05-20
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-05-27
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-06-03
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-06-10
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-06-17
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2014-06-24
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2