325039 Italian for law students

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 11.04.2022 Place course on memo list
325039
Italian for law students
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
Italian
The aim of the course is to introduce students of non-Italian mother tongue in Italian legal texts (articles, cases, etc..) and will beyond given an introduction to the legal terminology.
The course will allow students to get in touch with the world of the legal terminology, an overview of the various professional roles, the structure judiciary and of various procedures.
Lectures, case studies and discussions.
Written examinations.
Course materials

Beginning of the course: March 2014

05.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2014-03-05
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-03-12
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-03-19
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-03-26
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-04-02
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-04-09
17.15 - 18.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-04-30
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-05-07
17.15 - 18.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-05-14
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-05-21
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-05-28
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-06-04
17.15 - 18.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-06-11
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2014-06-11
17.15 - 18.45 UR 3072 UR 3072 Test
Wed 2014-06-18
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 entfällt
Wed 2014-06-25
13.45 - 15.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 entfällt