603080 Concepts and Problems of Intercultural Education

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 23.05.2014 Place course on memo list
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erol Yildiz Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erol Yildiz, +43 512 507 30100, +43 512 507 40042
603080
Concepts and Problems of Intercultural Education
VO 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Insight into different approaches and concepts of intercultural education / critical analysis

In this course, different approaches, concepts, perspectives and ideas related to intercultural education are presented.

Presentation of various topics

exam

Will be communicated at the beginning of the semester.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2014-03-11
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-03-18
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-03-25
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-04-01
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-04-08
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-04-29
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-05-06
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-05-13
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-05-20
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-05-27
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-06-03
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-06-10
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-06-17
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-06-24
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-10-02
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 3. Prüfungstermin