612003 Russian III: Listening/Speaking and Reading/Writing (Gruppe 2)

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 06.05.2014 Place course on memo list
612003
Russian III: Listening/Speaking and Reading/Writing (Gruppe 2)
UE 4
5
weekly
annually
German

Developing the four language skills (listening, speaking, reading and writing), linguistic (grammatical, lexical, phonological, etc.), sociolinguistic, pragmatic and intercultural competences; CEF-level: B1 (independent user)

The four language skills (listening, speaking, reading and writing); (socio)lingusitic and pragmatic, intercultural competences. Competence level according to the CEF: B1

Interactive and media-assisted teaching techniques

2 midterm tests, 1 endterm test; oral exam at the end of term; compulsory attendance; active participation in classroom activities; homework assignments; learner autonomy

Esmantova, T.L: "Pjat' elementov", volume 3 (B1). Additional language learning materials will be provided by the respective lecturers.

Further reading: to be announced in the first session.

Prerequisite: PM 8a (compulsory module)

03.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2014-03-03
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-06
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-10
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-13
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-17
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-20
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-24
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-27
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-03-31
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-04-03
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-04-07
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-04-10
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-04-28
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-05
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-08
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-12
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-15
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-19
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-22
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2014-05-26
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-02
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-06-05
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-06-12
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-16
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2014-06-23
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-06-26
15.30 - 17.00 40406 40406 Barrier-free