703621 Practice of Decision Procedures

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 11.06.2014 Place course on memo list
703621
Practice of Decision Procedures
VO 1
2
weekly
every 3rd semester
English

Graduates of this module know how to encode other problems in SAT/SMT/etc.

SAT-, PB- and SMT-Codings; Encoding non-linear arithmetic

Presentation of the theory and demonstration on examples.

Written Exam

Lecture slides contain pointers to further literature.

not applicable

None

04.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2014-03-05
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-12
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-19
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-03-26
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-02
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-09
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-04-30
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-07
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-14
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-21
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-28
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-04
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-11
15.15 - 16.00 SR Container 1 SR Container 1
Wed 2014-06-18
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-25
15.15 - 16.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free